Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Klassen und ihre Klassenlehrkräfte

 

Klassenlehrer/in

Klassenzimmer

5a

Fr. Simon
Simon@realschule-altensteig.de

201

5b

Fr. Seidt
seidt@realschule-altensteig.de

202

5c

Fr. Hohenstein, Frau Ziesemer
hohenstein@realschule-altensteig.de

ziesemer@realschule-altensteig.de

211

5d

Fr. Kutnjak
kutnjak@realschule-altensteig.de

Fr. Früchtl

fruechtl@realschule-altensteig.de

212

6a

Fr. Gesell
gesell@realschule-altensteig.de

203

6b

Fr. Schwenker
schwenker@realschule-altensteig.de

205

6c

Fr. Schwägler

schwaegler@realschule-altensteig.de

213

6d

Hr. Gerken
gerken@realschule-altensteig.de

215

7a

Fr. Ulmer
ulmer@realschule-altensteig.de

Wanderklasse

7b

Hr. Buchinger
buchinger@realschule-altensteig.de

Wanderklasse

7c

Fr. Strohäker

strohaeker@realschule-altensteig.de

Fr. von der Goltz

vdGoltz@realschule-altensteig.de

Wanderklasse

7d

Fr. Essrich
verena.essrich@realschule-altensteig.de

Frau Matzke
matzke@realschule-altensteig.de

BK2

8a

Fr. Kirn
kirn@realschule-altensteig.de

206

8b

Fr. Bohl
bohl@realschule-altensteig.de

207

8c

Fr. Gil Ruiz
gilruiz@realschule-altensteig.de

216

8d

Fr. Roller
roller@realschule-altensteig.de

Hr. Meng
meng@realschule-altensteig.de

217

9a

Hr. Essrich
essrich@realschule-altensteig.de

501

9b

Hr. Rothfuß
rothfuss@realschule-altensteig.de

502

9c

Fr. Baur
baur@realschule-altensteig.de

503

9d

Fr. Körber
koerber@realschule-altensteig.de

Hr. Maier

maier@realschule-altensteig.de

504

10a

Hr. Triltsch
triltsch@realschule-altensteig.de

198

10b

Hr. Kugele
kugele@realschule-altensteig.de

105

10c

Fr. Wurster
wurster@realschule-altensteig.de

BK1

10d

Fr. Frank
frank@realschule-altensteig.de

106

10e

Fr. Stortz
stortz@realschule-altensteig.de

107