Klassen und ihre Klassenlehrkräfte

 

Klassenlehrer/in

Klassenzimmer

5a

Fr. Bohl
bohl@realschule-altensteig.de

201

5b

Fr. Gebert
gebert@realschule-altensteig.de

202

5c

Frau Schuster
schuster@realschule-altensteig.de

211

5d

Fr. Rathfelder
rathfelder@realschule-altensteig.de

212

6a

Fr. Seidt
seidt@realschule-altensteig.de

203

6b

Hr. Buchinger
bohl@realschule-altensteig.de

205

6c

Fr. Von der Goltz
vdgoltz@altensteig.de

213

6d

Fr. Baur
baur@realschule-altensteig.de

215

7a

Hr. Butz
butz@realschule-altensteig.de

206

7b

Hr. Triltsch
triltsch@realschule-altensteig.de

207

7c

Hr. Kugele
kugele@realschule-altensteig.de

216

7d

Fr. Gil Ruiz
gilruiz@realschule-altensteig.de

104

8a

Fr. Matzke
matzke@realschule-altensteig.de

WK

8b

Fr. Engelhardt
engelhardt@realschule-altensteig.de

Wk

8c

Fr. Sachs
sachs@realschule-altensteig.de

106

8d

Hr. Gerken
gerken@realschule-altensteig.de

107

9a

Fr. Roller
roller@realschule-altensteig.de

501

9b

Hr. Meng
meng@realschule-altensteig.de

502

9c

Hr. Essrich
essrich@realschule-altensteig.de

503

9d

Hr. Kaiser
kaiser@realschule-altensteig.de

504

10a

Fr. Stortz
realschule@altensteig.de

103A

10b

Hr. Joas
joas@realschule-altensteig.de

217

10c

Fr. Sachs
sachs@realschule-altensteig.de

198

10d

Fr. Bauder
bauder@realschule-altensteig.de

199

10e

Hr. Maier
maier@realschule-altensteig.de

105